niomsystem.blogg.se

Download nfs unleashed
Download nfs unleashed











The fifth in the Need For Speed series is all about Porsches, as is evident by the game's full title: Need For Speed: Porsche 2000. The cars do look good and I think the idea of being based around one car manufacturer is clever, but for me, it does come at a bit of a price. I am sure hardcore fans will notice the difference, but for me, there is not a ton of variety in the way that many of the cars look. The thing is while there are a lot of different models of Porsche in the game, many of them have a very similar design.

download nfs unleashed

I am not what you would call a car guy, but I can appreciate a cool looking car. There is a solid line up of game modes to keep you busy. The idea of the evolution mode is that you start out with a 1950 Porsche and work your way up until 2020 which I thought was really cool. This alone to me makes Need For Speed Porsche Unleashed a noteworthy game in the series.Īs well as this you have a regular racing career mode as well and a cool evolution mode. While it is basic by today's standards, this was the first time in the franchise that they had attempted a story mode in their games.

download nfs unleashed download nfs unleashed

The first one I want to talk about though has you trying to become a Porsche factory driver. One of the most impressive aspects of the game is just how many game modes there are.













Download nfs unleashed